Reviews

Reviews

We love to hear from our patients

At Impressions Dental, our patient experiences are our number one priority. Take a look at what some of our past clients have to say at these sites below. If you’re already a satisfied patient, please take a moment to leave us your feedback!

Best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Todd goes above and beyond making sure your teeth are taken care of and you feel cared for!

Christina P. Avatar
Christina P.
11/07/2019

The staff was great, and they did an excellent job. By far, the best dentist I have been to.

John H. Avatar
John H.
10/31/2019

As a dentist son I can honestly say Impression Dental is an amazing practice. Friendly, knowledgeable, the people who have made make this practice our home have been wonderful. Words in a lot of ways cannot describe how happy we are to be part of their family.

Jason H. Avatar
Jason H.
10/30/2019

This is a very friendly place. Everyone is really nice from the front desk, hygienist and the dentist. The waiting area is warm and inviting. Coffee and bottle of water is available. This place tries to make you as comfortable as possible.
They also break down the explanations where it is easy to understand. I also feel very comfortable in asking questions. I have been coming here at least since 2013 might have been even longer. Even though now there are more choices Impressions Dental will always be my place to go for dental care.
They are also kid friendly my kids when they were younger actually didn't mind coming here. There is a kids area.
We are very grateful that there is an Impressions Dental in Erie.
Impressions Dental Rocks!

Su-Lai H. Avatar
Su-Lai H.
10/03/2019

Loved this office, they fit me in last minute to replace a filling that had fallen out. Everyone was super nice and Dr. B was fantastic. If I didn’t live so far away from here I would definitely make it my regular dentist office.

Tiffany H. Avatar
Tiffany H.
7/03/2019

Just met Renee and Dr. Kelley. Renee did such a great job cleaning my teeth, I will definitely be seeing her again! I even called to get my youngest in to see her.
Dr. Kelley seems really nice and dedicated to her work. I'm glad I didn't need more than just looking at this time but I felt like she really cares about her patients.

Becky B. Avatar
Becky B.
6/25/2019

This place is so beautiful, clean and comfortable. I couldn’t believe it has been open for 9 years - looks brand new. I appreciated my hygienist who really went into detail when she explained things, and took the time to investigate issues she saw. It was more than the standard “make sure you floss, see you in six months”. She made sure to explain what she wanted me to do, and gave me some options to help reverse my cavities instead of just recommending fillings. Dr Kellie was great too, and she was very kind and thorough. I appreciate her eagerness to look at my unique issues and attempts to avoid a root canal. So glad I live in Erie now and can call this my new dentist!

Rachel A. Avatar
Rachel A.
6/25/2019

Dr. Todd and his Team did a fantastic job on getting me my implant. A special shout out to Jenell who was the best dental assistant a patient could ask for going through this process. It was a long process to get it all completed but in the end I am extremely happy with the results and Dr. Todd wouldn't accept anything but the best (which included multiple color match attempts to make sure it was perfect).

Ryan R. Avatar
Ryan R.
6/25/2019

Always a good experience with Dr Todd and staff. A good dental hygienist is so important and LeAnne is awesome! Thank you for the great service and skill Impressions Dental!

David A. Avatar
David A.
6/25/2019

Best Dental office I have been to.The appointment started on time. Dr. Todd was great! I will highly recommend them to all my friends.

Feng G. Avatar
Feng G.
4/17/2019

My family is very happy with Impressions Dental. Dr. Matheson and Dr. Skousen are very well trained and both do excellent work. The hygienists are also very good. We’ve never been talked into unnecessary procedures.

Noelle G. Avatar
Noelle G.
2/13/2019

The staff at Impressions Dental are always so friendly. They take good care of you, and usually get the work done under time. I like that they are close and easy to get to. I recommend them when I get the chance.

Val S. Avatar
Val S.
2/13/2019

This easily one of the best dental practices in northern Colorado, and Dr. Todd is easily one of the best dentists on the front range. He and his staff have treated myself and my family like gold since day one. After cracking a tooth that was causing severe discomfort Dr Todd went out of his way to change his schedule and see me the same day. He fixed the problem on the spot which required 1.5 hours of work. I couldn't be more thankful to have him as our family dentist! Thank you so much!

Richard H. Avatar
Richard H.
2/03/2019

I despise going to the dentist, until I found Impressions Dental. Everyone was so nice and they really explained to me everything that they were doing and looking for while they were examining my mouth. This was the best expirence ever and I’m very grateful to have found my dentist! Thanks guys!

Thomas R. Avatar
Thomas R.
12/04/2018

I've been going to Impressions Dental for years and love them (well, as much as one can love a dental practice 🙂 ). Great people from the top down with expert care.

Lindi B. Avatar
Lindi B.
11/29/2018

Dr. Todd and Janelle ARE so professional, understanding, pleasant and just REAL in their commitment to their patients. My tooth cracked in the front and completely broke off. Dr. Todd changed his plans in his day off and came in as soon as possible to treat my situation and his assistant-Janelle- also was called in. Both were pleasant, understanding, and took their time to do a thorough job. They listened to my concerns and addressed them in a very personable manner that alleviated any stress or concerns medically, financially, and personally. I felt listened to and treated as an individual and not just rushed through as “another patient”.
Why you wouldn’t choose this dental practice is beyond me.

Stephanie E. Avatar
Stephanie E.
10/31/2018

Staff here is amazing! All the dentist are extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. They have state of the art equipment to assist them on the prefect way to aproach your dental needs. And always a pain feel experience!!

john v. Avatar
john v.
9/28/2018

With all the dentists in Erie, how do you choose? I visited Impressions Dental for business related purposes, but was so impressed with the front desk staff and the atmosphere—the feel—if the office that I decided to make an appointment on the spot. The dentists themselves are knowledgeable and seek to educate their patients—and they treat their patients like smart people who can understand what they are saying. Everyone I have met there has been great. After a bad experience with some fillings at my last dentist, I was very happy to find Impressions Dental. I think you will be, too!

Jacque M. Avatar
Jacque M.
6/10/2018

5 star ratingWe have been going here since the office opened, so a few years now.  The front desk staff is always amazing and the office and atmosphere is always clean and welcoming. The dentists are very knowledgeable and do an amazing job. The staff is Amazing with the little ones! My 3 year old had his first cleaning and didn't cry! 🙂 I don't dread going to the dentist as much now and all of our teeth look great!

Lindsay W. Avatar
Lindsay W.
2/21/2017

5 star ratingWe have been going here since the office opened, so a few years now.  The front desk staff is always amazing and the office and atmosphere is always clean and welcoming. The dentists are very knowledgeable and do an amazing job. The staff is Amazing with the little ones! My 3 year old had his first cleaning and didn't cry! 🙂 I don't dread going to the dentist as much now and all of our teeth look great!

Lindsay W. Avatar
Lindsay W.
2/21/2017

4 star ratingThis place is immaculate and beautiful inside!

The staff are very nice-  Dr. Todd has been wonderful to my fiancé , myself and our two girls. My fiancé has had an extensive amount of work done over the last 9 months and Dr. Todd has made sure to put his health first- always making sure healing is going smoothly, reiterating that sustained oral health is obviously his priority. We are getting married this summer and have been eager to get his titanium posts and implants in but Dr. Todd cautioned us to proceed slower and not book back to back appointments that wouldn't allow his bone graft to heal properly. As this is an investment I appreciate the attention to detail- we wouldn't want to make it to the finish line only to have him in pain or be back in the dental seat again.

Services are a bit pricey but I think the facility, staff and quality of care make it worth it.

Erica W. Avatar
Erica W.
1/13/2015

4 star ratingThis place is immaculate and beautiful inside!

The staff are very nice-  Dr. Todd has been wonderful to my fiancé , myself and our two girls. My fiancé has had an extensive amount of work done over the last 9 months and Dr. Todd has made sure to put his health first- always making sure healing is going smoothly, reiterating that sustained oral health is obviously his priority. We are getting married this summer and have been eager to get his titanium posts and implants in but Dr. Todd cautioned us to proceed slower and not book back to back appointments that wouldn't allow his bone graft to heal properly. As this is an investment I appreciate the attention to detail- we wouldn't want to make it to the finish line only to have him in pain or be back in the dental seat again.

Services are a bit pricey but I think the facility, staff and quality of care make it worth it.

Erica W. Avatar
Erica W.
1/13/2015

5 star ratingThe office is clean, the dentist is great, and my cleaning was quick!

V S. Avatar
V S.
5/24/2013

5 star ratingThe office is clean, the dentist is great, and my cleaning was quick!

V S. Avatar
V S.
5/24/2013

5 star ratingThese guys are fantastic.  Tonight was my first consultation and I left feeling like I've been going for years.  Why I didn't check them out the SECOND they set up shop in Erie is my own fault!  Oh well, I, along with the rest of Erie, am lucky they're so close to home!

First off, I had a new patient consultation scheduled for 5:30pm and got a courtesy call at 5:04pm stating they were ready for me if I wanted to come a little early.  That worked out well and I spent zero time waiting once I showed up.  They've never seen me before and immediately knew it was me, addressing me with a "Hi there - you must be Nick" before I even had the front door closed!  Awesome!

I was given a quick tour of the beautiful facility before being seated for my consultation.  These guys have quite the space and it's clear that they're proud of it - they should be!  It is visually stunning, but not at all pretentious or judgmental.  Super modern design, state-of-the-art equipment, relaxing and inviting.  Exactly what a dentist's office SHOULDN'T be!  🙂

Unfortunately for me, I have terrible gums and will be spending time at the periodontist's office for the next few months getting my gums healthy again before heading back to Impressions for extractions and further restoration work.  It's a shame because even after only one visit I feel sad having to go somewhere else.

To wrap this up, do yourself a favor and visit this office.  The technicians are young, BRIGHT and extremely personable and the doctor is informative and honest.  My mouth will need tons of work over the coming months/years and Dr. Wettstein didn't once make me feel inferior for not already having perfect teeth.

GO HERE.

Nick M. Avatar
Nick M.
2/13/2013

5 star ratingThese guys are fantastic.  Tonight was my first consultation and I left feeling like I've been going for years.  Why I didn't check them out the SECOND they set up shop in Erie is my own fault!  Oh well, I, along with the rest of Erie, am lucky they're so close to home!

First off, I had a new patient consultation scheduled for 5:30pm and got a courtesy call at 5:04pm stating they were ready for me if I wanted to come a little early.  That worked out well and I spent zero time waiting once I showed up.  They've never seen me before and immediately knew it was me, addressing me with a "Hi there - you must be Nick" before I even had the front door closed!  Awesome!

I was given a quick tour of the beautiful facility before being seated for my consultation.  These guys have quite the space and it's clear that they're proud of it - they should be!  It is visually stunning, but not at all pretentious or judgmental.  Super modern design, state-of-the-art equipment, relaxing and inviting.  Exactly what a dentist's office SHOULDN'T be!  🙂

Unfortunately for me, I have terrible gums and will be spending time at the periodontist's office for the next few months getting my gums healthy again before heading back to Impressions for extractions and further restoration work.  It's a shame because even after only one visit I feel sad having to go somewhere else.

To wrap this up, do yourself a favor and visit this office.  The technicians are young, BRIGHT and extremely personable and the doctor is informative and honest.  My mouth will need tons of work over the coming months/years and Dr. Wettstein didn't once make me feel inferior for not already having perfect teeth.

GO HERE.

Nick M. Avatar
Nick M.
2/13/2013

5 star ratingI've been to many dentists and this is the BEST experience you'll ever have.  They are friendly, professional and went above and beyond for me. You can bring your own DVD and watch it on the ceiling while they work on your teeth.  The first time I walked in there, they suggested I sign up for a Dental Insurance during Open Season and then come back for treatment!  I did just that and appreciate all that they have done for me. I have also watched the Dr.and his staff work with little children and they are amazing, The children come in scared and leave smiling.  You need to switch to this fabulous Dentist!!

Betsy W. Avatar
Betsy W.
9/20/2011

5 star ratingI've been to many dentists and this is the BEST experience you'll ever have.  They are friendly, professional and went above and beyond for me. You can bring your own DVD and watch it on the ceiling while they work on your teeth.  The first time I walked in there, they suggested I sign up for a Dental Insurance during Open Season and then come back for treatment!  I did just that and appreciate all that they have done for me. I have also watched the Dr.and his staff work with little children and they are amazing, The children come in scared and leave smiling.  You need to switch to this fabulous Dentist!!

Betsy W. Avatar
Betsy W.
9/20/2011

4 star ratingGreat office and great staff.  Office has everything you can think of, from coffee to free internet and don't forget the kids cove (toys,Wii, etc..).
Very helpful with working with your insurance company and keeping you informed with what needs to be done.

Bryan H. Avatar
Bryan H.
11/16/2010

4 star ratingGreat office and great staff.  Office has everything you can think of, from coffee to free internet and don't forget the kids cove (toys,Wii, etc..).
Very helpful with working with your insurance company and keeping you informed with what needs to be done.

Bryan H. Avatar
Bryan H.
11/16/2010