Reviews

Reviews

We love to hear from our patients

At Impressions Dental, our patient experiences are our number one priority. Take a look at what some of our past clients have to say at these sites below. If you’re already a satisfied patient, please take a moment to leave us your feedback!

I just had my first experience with this dentist and it was great. The whole staff was so friendly and welcoming. Very relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dental experience.

Joe G. Avatar
Joe G.
8/12/2021

I had a broken tooth, and they got me in the next day after calling. I was very impressed with their customer service, the technology in use, and efficiency of their operation. I didn't miss much time from work, and they were able to fix my tooth on the same visit. I have never said this before, but my experience at this dental office made for a wonderful morning. Thank you!

Glenn P. Avatar
Glenn P.
8/10/2021

From the moment I walk into the dentist office till the time I leave, I am always treated with the best service! Our family has been going to this dentist office since it opened. (14-15 years ago.) Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else! Highly recommend Dr.Kellie!

Scrapsofmine L. Avatar
Scrapsofmine L.
7/19/2021

The front desk staff are always very kind and helpful. I have never had a problem booking an appointment or with billing. The hygienist have all been friendly and done a good job with my teeth. Dr. Todd and Dr. Kellie have also both been kind and make you feel comfortable. I originally came to the clinic to see Dr. Todd and was placed with the other dentist at the time. When I have asked to be seen by Dr. Todd instead, they have been accommodating.

Nirma H. Avatar
Nirma H.
1/26/2021

Impressions dental is an amazing and comfortable place to go get your teeth taken care of. Every time I walk in the door, everyone is so friendly and welcoming. LeAnne Allen is a wonderful hygienist! Dr. Kelli always does a great job as well as her assistants. Definitely 5 stars!

Savannah D. Avatar
Savannah D.
1/20/2021

My family of 4 has been coming to Impressions Dental since we moved to Erie in 2015. The front desk staff is super friendly and welcoming from the moment you walk in the door. The four of us rotate between the awesome dental hygienists LeAnne and Renee. They are both so personable and knowledgeable, and they do quick and efficient work. I have had some dental work done by Dr. Todd and he is so friendly and patient in explaining what he is doing and why, yet also manages to work quickly and professionally. Impressions Dental is a great office and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentistry.

Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.
1/19/2021

Dr. Kelly and the Impressions Dental Team is wonderful! Everyone is very caring and careful! I asked many questions and Dr Kelly explained ever step of the way and even showed me pictures of what was going on in my mouth! It was a great experience.

Elizabeth O. Avatar
Elizabeth O.
1/14/2021

I have been going to Impressions Dental since I moved to Erie almost 10 years ago. They have only improved over time! They have made it there job to constantly evaluate and make your experience better. They have continuity of care as you see the same dental hygienist each time. This really allows a relationship to form and they truly get to know you. Dr Kelly is amazing. I have had much dental work and her precision and perfectionism really stand out!

Nicole V. Avatar
Nicole V.
1/13/2021

The staff at Impressions Dental are amazing. I’ve been a patient here for almost two years, with routine appointments as well as other minimal dental work. I feel very comfortable each time I’m in their office. Dr Kellie and Dr Todd make me feel at ease and I know I’m getting the best dental care.

Mary S. Avatar
Mary S.
1/08/2021

Impressions Dental is a wonderful dental office. The staff is very helpful and professional. I have had extensive work done by Dr Todd Matheson and he is the best dentist I have ever had. He is caring and professional and he is a perfectionist in his work. I drive quite far to see him and he is totally worth it. Dr. Kelley is also very good in this office. I highly recommend Impressions Dental.

YellowRosePatriot N. Avatar
YellowRosePatriot N.
1/07/2021

Impressions Dental is a wonderful dental office. The staff is very helpful and professional. I have had extensive work done by Dr Todd Matheson and he is the best dentist I have ever had. He is caring and professional and he is a perfectionist in his work. I drive quite far to see him and he is totally worth it. Dr. Kelley is also very good in this office. I highly recommend Impressions Dental.

YellowRose P. Avatar
YellowRose P.
1/07/2021

Everyone at Impressions is wonderful, from the front desk staff, the hygienists to the doctors. I see Renee for my cleanings and she’s awesome! She’s always so friendly and wonderful to talk to. She does a thorough job on my cleanings and is very good about discussing treatment options with me. I would recommend Impressions dental to anyone.

Mikayla M. Avatar
Mikayla M.
1/07/2021

Dr. Kellie and LeAnne did a fantastic job of taking care of Mom on short notice. They were able to fit her into their schedule right away when Mom’s old filling chipped off. Dr. Kellie and LeAnne cleaned up the tooth and area around the tooth to provide a temporary fix until Mom can come back in for a crown. They explained everything they were doing to help Mom feel more comfortable with instructions for further treatment. Excellent work and customer service!! Thanks so much ladies!

Tracie A. Avatar
Tracie A.
1/07/2021

I have been with Impressions Dental for years now, and for good reason. Even when I lived in the mountains or down in Lakewood, I continued to see Dr Todd, Dr Bateman and staff. There is a sense of warmth and a family-feel when you walk through the doors. Bridget always greets me by first name and always nice catching up for a few about our families before the appointment. Leanne does my cleaning twice a year and I’ve always looked forward to seeing her. Dr Todd and Dr Bateman have always been honest and caring with their options and communication.

Love love love Impressions!

James P. Avatar
James P.
1/07/2021

Impressions Dental is the BEST in Erie! My family and I have been in Erie for 12 years, seen several of the local dentists, and have been patients at Impressions since they opened. All of the staff are friendly, polite, professional, and take care of us so well. Thanks to all of them for keeping our smiles healthy!

John Z. Avatar
John Z.
1/06/2021

We love Impressions Dental! Both my husband and I have been going to Impressions for years and have been completely happy! I highly recommend them.

Michelle M. Avatar
Michelle M.
11/20/2020

I needed emergency dental work after a fall (front tooth dislodged from it’s normal position!) and the team at Impressions Dental in Erie really came through for me! They got me in within an hour and Dr. Bateman was able to get the tooth back into place to my huge relief! Both my husband and I have also had great experiences as far as regular cleanings go as well, so big thumbs up for this dental office!

Carolyn H. Avatar
Carolyn H.
10/08/2020

Just finished my first appointment with Impressions Dental in Erie and I must say the team there did a GREAT job. From my first call with Bridgett to the dental expertise and education provided by Dr. Kellie to the comforting technical skills of Jonelle. The entire group worked as a team and seemed to enjoy each others company and to genuinely appreciate my business. This type of team work comes from the top so Good Work Dr. Todd. and Dr. Kellie

A G. Avatar
A G.
8/12/2020

Just finished my first appointment with Impressions Dental in Erie and I must say the team there did a GREAT job. From my first call with Bridgett to the dental expertise and education provided by Dr. Kellie to the comforting technical skills of Jonelle. The entire group worked as a team and seemed to enjoy each others company and to genuinely appreciate my business. This type of team work comes from the top so Good Work Dr. Todd. and Dr. Kellie

Chris G. Avatar
Chris G.
8/12/2020

Dr Todd and his staff are one of a kind with a warm family feel. They run on time and their work is meticulous and honest. Dr Todd won me over when the shot was practically PAIN FREE! Highly recommend if you're searching for a family owned practice who treats their patients like a person and not just a mouth. Thank you all for providing such outstanding care.

mrs m. Avatar
mrs m.
6/12/2020

Dr Todd and his staff are one of a kind with a warm family feel. They run on time and their work is meticulous and honest. Dr Todd won me over when the shot was practically PAIN FREE! Highly recommend if you're searching for a family owned practice who treats their patients like a person and not just a mouth. Thank you all for providing such outstanding care.

A G. Avatar
A G.
6/12/2020

Dr. Todd and his staff were all super friendly and the service was wonderful! I had some cavities filled and Dr.Todd and Val were gental and the numbing was pain free!

Gabrielle S. Avatar
Gabrielle S.
6/04/2020

I've always had difficult dental issues.
They are amazingly innovative in solving them.
The Dentists and the Staff are sooo caring.
😁

Shirley B. Avatar
Shirley B.
12/03/2019

My family has been going to Impessions Dental for 8years. All the staff are fantastic! Each dentist over seen is thorough and doesn't pressure you to get services you don't need. My hygienist goes the extra step for to make sure I'm as comfortable as can be. Super awesome place. Definitely recommend them.

Stacie J. Avatar
Stacie J.
12/02/2019

My family has been going to Impessions Dental for 8years. All the staff are fantastic! Each dentist over seen is thorough and doesn't pressure you to get services you don't need. My hygienist goes the extra step for to make sure I'm as comfortable as can be. Super awesome place. Definitely recommend them.

A G. Avatar
A G.
12/02/2019

Very friendly awesome staff that did a thorough cleaning! When I get back to Colorado I will definitely be going back 👍👍

Shaun H. Avatar
Shaun H.
11/14/2019

Best dental experience I've ever had. Dr. Todd goes above and beyond making sure your teeth are taken care of and you feel cared for!

Christina P. Avatar
Christina P.
11/07/2019

The staff was great, and they did an excellent job. By far, the best dentist I have been to.

John H. Avatar
John H.
10/31/2019

As a dentist son I can honestly say Impression Dental is an amazing practice. Friendly, knowledgeable, the people who have made make this practice our home have been wonderful. Words in a lot of ways cannot describe how happy we are to be part of their family.

Jason H. Avatar
Jason H.
10/30/2019

This is a very friendly place. Everyone is really nice from the front desk, hygienist and the dentist. The waiting area is warm and inviting. Coffee and bottle of water is available. This place tries to make you as comfortable as possible.
They also break down the explanations where it is easy to understand. I also feel very comfortable in asking questions. I have been coming here at least since 2013 might have been even longer. Even though now there are more choices Impressions Dental will always be my place to go for dental care.
They are also kid friendly my kids when they were younger actually didn't mind coming here. There is a kids area.
We are very grateful that there is an Impressions Dental in Erie.
Impressions Dental Rocks!

Su-Lai H. Avatar
Su-Lai H.
10/03/2019